Book a Room > Caravan Park - Powered Site

Caravan Park

  • All sites with power and sullage
  • On-site laundry with washers and dryers
  • Grassed camping area
  • Free Wifi

Other Facilities

  • Restaurant
  • Bars-Bistro Meals
  • Convention and meeting facilities
  • Business centre
  • Bottle shop

Other Services

  • Quality opal and souvenir sales
  • Tours of Coober Pedy
  • Airport and Ghan transfers
  • All major credit cards accepted


Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

Number of Rooms Check In Date Check Out Date
Wed 06 May Thu 07 May Fri 08 May Sat 09 May Sun 10 May Mon 11 May Tue 12 May Wed 13 May Thu 14 May Fri 15 May Sat 16 May Sun 17 May Mon 18 May Tue 19 May
Caravan Park - Powered Site 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31
* All price are listed in Australian Dollars and include GST

> Make an Enquiry









Step 2 Choose room occupants

Occupancy Date Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
Room #1
Adults Children Infants
Wed 12 Mar $29.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $29.00

Step 3 Choose extras

Extra Cost Total
$10.00 $0.00
$65.00 $0.00

Step 4 Review totals

Reservation Totals Total
Rooms Total $0.00
Extras Total $0.00
Tax (GST 10%): $0.00
Grand Total (inc. GST): $0.00

Step 5 Enter guest and payment details

Guest Details










Extra Details

Payment Details