Book a Room > Motel Room - Budget

All budget units have:

  • Ensuites
  • Reverse cycle airconditiong
  • Colour television
  • Refrigerator
  • Tea and coffee making facilities

Check in: 2PM

Check out: 10AM

 


Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

Number of Rooms Check In Date Check Out Date
Tue 21 Apr Wed 22 Apr Thu 23 Apr Fri 24 Apr Sat 25 Apr Sun 26 Apr Mon 27 Apr Tue 28 Apr Wed 29 Apr Thu 30 Apr Fri 01 May Sat 02 May Sun 03 May Mon 04 May
Motel Room - Budget 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
* All price are listed in Australian Dollars and include GST

> Make an Enquiry









Step 2 Choose room occupants

Occupancy Date Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
Room #1
Adults Children Infants
Thu 11 Sep $80.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $80.00

Step 3 Choose extras

Extra Cost Total
$10.00 $0.00
$65.00 $0.00

Step 4 Review totals

Reservation Totals Total
Rooms Total $0.00
Extras Total $0.00
Tax (GST 10%): $0.00
Grand Total (inc. GST): $0.00

Step 5 Enter guest and payment details

Guest Details










Extra Details

Payment Details