Book a Room > Motel Room - Budget

All budget units have:

  • Ensuites
  • Reverse cycle airconditiong
  • Colour television
  • Refrigerator
  • Tea and coffee making facilities

Check in: 2PM

Check out: 10AM

 


Step 1 Select the number of rooms and stay dates - use grid below to check availability

Number of Rooms Check In Date Check Out Date
Sat 29 Aug Sun 30 Aug Mon 31 Aug Tue 01 Sep Wed 02 Sep Thu 03 Sep Fri 04 Sep Sat 05 Sep Sun 06 Sep Mon 07 Sep Tue 08 Sep Wed 09 Sep Thu 10 Sep Fri 11 Sep
Motel Room - Budget 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
* All price are listed in Australian Dollars and include GST

> Make an Enquiry









Step 2 Choose room occupants

Occupancy Date Room Rate Extra Adult Extra Child Extra Infant Total
Room #1
Adults Children Infants
Thu 20 Mar $80.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $80.00

Step 3 Choose extras

Extra Cost Total
$10.00 $0.00
$65.00 $0.00

Step 4 Review totals

Reservation Totals Total
Rooms Total $0.00
Extras Total $0.00
Tax (GST 10%): $0.00
Grand Total (inc. GST): $0.00

Step 5 Enter guest and payment details

Guest Details










Extra Details

Payment Details